Veranstaltungen

[Webinar] Make Your Meetings Matter: Capturing Attention and Inspiring Action

As a meeting and event planner, your scarcest resource isn’t your budget—it’s attention. Even Hollywood, with millions of dollars, struggles to keep audiences engaged. So how can meeting and event planners capture attention and create experiences without a blockbuster budget? Join one of our upcoming webinar sessions to find out.

By the end of the webinar, you’ll learn:

• How to capture the attention of any audience
• How to transform attendees into participants
• 7 ways to make meetings more engaging

Date: Thursday, November 5
Time: 12:00 p.m. GMT / 2:00 p.m. SAST  (view in your time zone here)
Duration: 30 minutes

Date: Tuesday, November 10
Time: 12:00 p.m. PST / 3:00 p.m. EST (view in your time zone here)
Duration: 30 minutes

Register now!