Veranstaltungen

[webinar] The Secrets of Highly Effective Meetings: Harnessing the Group Mind

About The Webinar

Have you ever left a meeting disappointed by the lack of what was accomplished? You’re not alone. According to one study, professionals lose 31 hours a month to unproductive meetings. But there is a remedy. Register for one of our free webinars to discover the secrets of highly effective meetings, including specific tactics you can use at your next meeting.

By the end of the webinar, you’ll know:

  • The characteristics of smart teams and how to get eureka moments
  • The common pitfalls of unproductive meetings (and how to avoid them)
  • How to tap the collective intelligence of everyone in the room

Session Options:

Date: Wednesday, June 24
Time: 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Duration: 30 minutes
Host: Shelley Brown – US

Date: Thursday, June 25
Time: 7:00am PDT / 10:00am EDT / 3:00pm BST
Duration: 30 minutes
Host: Peter Eyre – UK

Save your spot for either session here!